Soul Star Road

The Soul Star Road awards Souls & Original Souls. It is 

divided into five regions: Polaris, Indica, Ursa Major, 

Genesis, and Draconis. It awards White, Green, Blue, Gold, 

and Purple Souls. These Souls boost your Generals' Morale, 

Strength, Intellect, HP, Dodge, Penetration, Crit Rate, and 

Crit Damage. Souls can be leveled using Original Souls, thereby 

increasing the stat bonuses they confer. Completing the Soul 

Star Road faster will earn the player more Original Souls 

daily. If Souls are converted back into Original Souls, all 

resources spent leveling up said Soul will be returned to 

the player.

It seemed your login status got changed. Please refresh the page