ALL
Activity
News
Maintenance Annoucement1.15
2015-01-15



Dear players,

In order to improve the game environment and game experience, DDTank will be closed at 16:00(PST) ,  18:00(CST), 19:00(EST) on January 15th, 2015. The maintenance will last for 2 hours. During the maintenance, players cannot login the game. The end time will be a little late or early due to different situations. Sorry for the inconvenience, we wish all have a good time in the game!



It seemed your login status got changed. Please refresh the page
OK