ALL
Activity
News
Maintenance Annoucement(1.7-1.8) ​
2015-01-06



Dear players,

In order to improve the game environment and game experience, DDTank will be closed at 22:30(PST) on January 07 th, 2015, 00:30(CST), 01:30(EST) on January 08 th, 2015. The maintenance will last for 2 hours. During the maintenance, players cannot login the game. The end time will be a little late or early due to different situations. Sorry for the inconvenience, we wish all have a good time in the game!

It seemed your login status got changed. Please refresh the page
OK