ALL
Activity
News
Maintenance Annoucement(12.31-01.01.2015)
2014-12-30

Dear players,

In order to improve the game environment and game experience, DDTank will be closed at 22:30(PST) on December   31th, 00:30(CST), 01:30(EST) on January 01 th2015. The maintenance will last for 2 hours. During the maintenance, players cannot login the game. The end time will be a little late or early due to different situations. Sorry for the inconvenience, we wish all have a good time in the game!





It seemed your login status got changed. Please refresh the page
OK